Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Linon Home Decor Support Ticket - replacement part

Linon Home Decor Support Ticket

replacement part

Created By: extrahealthy's Picture extrahealthy Last Reply: smith54449's Picture smith54449
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 6 years ago Last Updated: 10 months ago
Department: N/A Replies: 7

I have contacted Linon Home Decor regarding a defected piece to a tabvle set I purchased. Atfer not being able to contact them by phone-I emailed them for a replacement part. I have still not received anything which is almost a month ago. I have included the following email correspondence which was sent. Can you please help?

From: consumersupport@linon.com
Subject: Thank you for contacting Linon Home Décor Products!

Your e-mail has been received and will be reviewed. We here at Linon Home Décor Products, Inc. take our jobs seriously, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Due to the volume of emails we receive, please allow 1 to 2 business days for our agents to reply to your issue(s). Thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to make your Linon experience a productive and pleasant one.

** Please note: Our email address has changed to "consumersupport@linon.com" - all replies will be sent from this new email address **

Thanks,
The Linon Home Décor Products Team
-------- Original Message --------

> I have still not received the replacement piece, can you please let me know
> the status?
>
> On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 11:02 PM, maryann trotta wrote:
>
> > I have still not received the replacement piece, can you please let me
> > know the status?
> >
> >
> > On Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:40 PM, Consumer Support <
> > consumersupport@linon.com> wrote:
> >
> >> **
> >>
> >> ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED PLEASE ALLOW 3-4 DAYS FOR DELIVERY.****
> >>
> >> ** **
> >>
> >> Consumer Support****
> >>
> >> ** **
> >>
> >> ** **
> >> ------------------------------
> >>
> >> *From:* maryann trotta [mailto:extrahealthy@gmail.com]
> >> *Sent:* Thursday, September 20, 2012 5:14 PM
> >> *To:* consumersupport@linon.com
> >> *Subject:* Replacement Parts****
> >>
> >> ** **
> >>
> >> *Customer: *maryann trotta
> >> Address : 427 A South 2nd Ave highland park, NJ, 08904, US
> >> Daytime phone: 9084207951
> >>
> >> *Product Information*
> >> Model #: 95303ESP
> >> Model Name: maryann trotta
> >> Product color: dark tobacco
> >> Date Purchased: 09/10/2012
> >> Place of Purchase: target
> >> Purchase Receipt #: 24164072254795007944787
> >>
> >> *Parts Needed*
> >> Reason part is needed: Defective
> >> Other reason: I purchased a 3 piece dining set from Target recently and
> >> after putting it together I have one piece to the chair that I need
> >> replaced. I called Target and they told me I need to contact the company,
> >> The model # is 95303ESP. The piece I need replaced is the back of the chair
> >> (letter E on the instructions) The one that came with my set has holes to
> >> screw in the other chair piece but the is no metal thread for the screw to
> >> hold on to. Please let me know if you need any other information. Maryann
> >> Trotta 427 A south 2nd ave Highland Park, NJ 080904
> >>
> >> Part: **E
> >> Qty**: 1
> >> Description: back of chair


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Linon Home Decor Reviews and Complaints More Linon Home Decor reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


bbent53 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I am trying to contact linon to order a plastic cap that goes on the leg of the fleur di lis metal stool i ordered stool #02732MTL-01-KD-U. They do not answer the phone and I can't find the right email address for them either. Can you please tell me how to contact them. The cap was broken on arrival but is so flimsy I would like to purchase extras since I have 4 of the chairs.
bentleybeverly4@gmail.com



duksey says: (4 years ago)
 0
I purchased two crested back barstools. After assembling both stools I DISCOVERED I am missing one (1) full size NYLOK BOLT screw size (1/4"x1/2") the letter I on the hardware identification sheet. Please inform me if you are able to send the screw as soon as possible or where I may get one at no cost to me.
rldukes.1941@yahoo.com



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Linon Home Decor reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team